You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to attach a garden trellis to a wall (aka: Making all the mistakes...): IFC S02R12

in #ifc5 years ago

What a great post. I'm older than you so have made most of these mistakes a couple of times. The good news is that I seem to remember just after I screwed the pooch the first time and can get on with what ever.

I do have to put a patch on my (tin) roof that could be hilarious. I may or may not take photos and publish. My normal "What's the worst thing that can happen?" has a lot of ugly possibility :)

Thanks. I enjoyed this enormously. And I think the Makita hat worked really well for scooter accompaniment!

Sort:  

Ha ha, sounds like it would be a great post! Even if it is only to make the rest of us feel better about ourselves!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63