You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1-R33 - Catch Up Round - Kindness

in #ifc6 years ago (edited)

Well said jan. Some really good points there and you seem to be behind the scenes in a lot of places helping people which is awesome. Unfortunately I just voted right before you posted this, so I couldn't vote for you either way, but good luck anyways! :)

Sort:  

That's cool, I want to get comfortable, I am selfish really, It is I see the best way of doing it is to help others, we are a community, and the interactions I hope grows both of us. If not for the IFC my own growth would be stumped and much slower.
I enjoy these contests, they kept me writing, gave me the topics to think about and an opportunity to open my mind. You helped me see my own thoughts clearer. You may not have known you were doing it. But I seen it happening before it did :). You are appreciated. You work behind the scenes too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87