You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC finals entry - first round

in #ifc6 years ago

I just officially went through your entry and.. Great work! I think you got them all. There were a couple slightly question, like what appears to be a witches hat, but that's close enough to a wizards hat, a witch is pretty much a female wizard, there are differences.. And you can have male witches and female wizards, but it's close enough! We had another person enter a witches hat also and I let them have it. I think it's alright.

I think most of your entries probably made me chuckle the way you worded it and what not, excellent work. :) Also now I know you're an alien! It all makes sense! Oh and the chess piece for the castle was a great idea! I didn't even think of that. Nice one.

Thanks for playing! Good luck in the rest of the contest!

Sort:  

Thanks! It was fun to do a scavenger treasure hunt again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69