You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Courage: Most Important Quality in a Person (IFC S1 R30 Tie-breaker entry)

in #ifc6 years ago

I haven't had a chance to read this fully yet as I'm still working on earlier rounds. But I just wanted to say that I think you may have forgot to post this in the official blog page, I only found this because I was just searching the tags of #ifc and #informationfinding
So.. You may want to drop it in the comments where it's suppose to go so the other judges have a better chance of finding it and voting for you and getting you the win! And.. I'll read this and give you a thoughtful response when I get the proper time to do it.

Sort:  

Thanks... I think I did comment on the right post? I put it there 4 days ago. 😊

Maybe you did and I just missed it! Lemme check.

Alright. :D

Looks like you did already post it in the right spot! My bad.. Not sure what happened, but.. I messed up somewhere along the line, heh.

Oh no worries, it's cool. We all make mistakes. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62