You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Karachi the city of Lights IFC S2R18

in #ifc5 years ago

Karachi seems like an awesome place! I bet there's some great food and stuff to see and do! Charna Island and Gorakh Hills sound pretty cool as well! Reading your blog post definitely made me want to visit and check it out.

It's been a while and I'm tight on money at the moment but maybe some day! I think that's awesome how you offered to let someone stay in your guest house. I'll definitely consider that if I ever plan a trip to the area! You seem like a good soul and someone I'd like to meet in person if I ever got the chance.

Those are some great pictures you included as well. Your cousin is a great photographer! And the first one from pixabay is nice too! Sure looks like some beautiful and interesting areas.

Excellent entry shaheerbari! I loved it and I have a feeling at least one of my 3 votes for this round is going to this entry. Peace!

Sort:  

Thanks, I hope you visit Karachi one day I would gladly be your host. Yeah my cousin does some amazing work as a photographer. Thanks for the support

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43