You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can keep it, good luck

in #idiots5 years ago

I have been suggesting we all unvote any witnesses we voted who are in the top 30.

If we choose 30 witnesses from the list after the top 30 (I chose one who is at 85), it will mess them up far more than all our comments can.

You want to leave? Do you think they care? They keep getting new accounts...plus they keep opening new accounts for themselves, so they can keep voting for themselves so as to grow wealthier, even if the coin is at the bottom end of the market.

When they claimed that only they, the 'curators' (that word sure is a joke, isn't it?) are valuable, not us creators of posts, this was what they meant. So, how about us showing them we are important, for we can vote in new blood and maybe some of them will not want to play ball with the older witnesses and force a change?

Someone said, you can only bring about change if you are an optimist; pessimists just give up. That is how I feel.

Now...has anybody got any 'outsiders' worth us voting as witnesses? That is my problem, I do not know who to vote for (Ah, keep in mind, when you unvote someene, you are not reducing their position by one vote, for you are giving your vote to someone else, which gives your one vote the power of two votes - but for it to be strongest, we must all vote for the same weirdos).

As for losses this week, I have lost nearly 20 Steem, without any flags - that I can find. The week before, I lost about 30 Steem thanks to flagging from that miserable sod and his follow-on accounts who names himself after the most dangerous of the marxist politicians in the USA. Who cares, 50Steem is only $10 (if that)...so let's say I paid for someone to have a cup of coffee :) (yes, I know, $10 is expensive for a coffee in my country, but even here, if you want chemicals put in to turn the drinker into a soyboy, it costs a bit extra)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32