You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of sock puppets and witch hunts

in #identity8 years ago (edited)

Sweet girl, I'm so proud of you! I hate that I had a part of making you feel uncomfortable. I honour your work on and offline. Thank you for your kind words about me that I do not deserve.
To everyone else, our actions here do have real-world impact on lives, please remember there are real people being these accounts.

Honeyscribe, Thank you for your persistence and bravery and not giving up on the platform. I wish you nothing but success.
Love,
Renee

Sort:  

Thank you. You couldn't help it. I know you were only trying to keep Steemit safe. You have also worked to help others respect my boundaries, and that is endlessly appreciated. We all need support like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43