Identity - My Drop In The Ocean DITO

in #identity6 years ago

Ptown Dead Pier1.jpg

IDENTITY and Drop In The Ocean*


Today's THEME for DITO, Drop In The Ocean, is one I struggled with. I'd say people online I have a CONNECTION to, most know my online Identity. If you met me in Real Life, you'd see my TRANSPARENCY in my identity, perhaps even offer ENCOURAGEMENT for me to continue. There's little in the CONTEXT of my online postings, that leads to an EXPECTATION that my online identity is anything but, who I am, truly. My DEDICATION to CREATIVITY shines in most all of my posts. I say this, without a false sense of PRIDE, nor fake HUMILITY. I feel that all of my online COMMUNICATION contains some sliver of my HUMOUR, and would not CHANGE to please anyone. There's no FEAR that this is me. Through this online Steemiverse, I hope that your DISCOVERY of who I am and what I think and feel will allow you to know the real me.

A little COOPERATION between us all, and we'll all LOVE to find a FUN way to find SUCCESS, LIBERATE some hard earned steem, perhaps accomplish a few of our GOALS, and even enjoy meeting each other. It won't take a lot of BRAVERY for us, to explore our DESIRE. Maybe even this weekly CONTINUATION of COINCIDENCE in OPINIONS, presented each week by our fellow Buddyup members, through this Drop in The Ocean exercise, will bring out the best of each of our Identities.

My fellow DITO explorers and their CRITICAL THINKING never fail to ASTONISH me!
I hope this DIGRESSION in themes, has not tarnished your PERCEPTION (or is it PERSPECTIVE?) of me? Perhaps when I return to LUCIDITY, I can return to my regularly scheduled IDENTITY, and continue with my normal Photography posts.



CONNECTION, TRANSPARENCY, ENCOURAGEMENT, CONTEXT, EXPECTATION, DEDICATION, CREATIVITY, PRIDE, HUMILITY, COMMUNICATION, HUMOUR, CHANGE, FEAR, DISCOVERY, COOPERATION, LOVE, FUN, SUCCESS, LIBERATE, GOALS, BRAVERY, DESIRE, CONTINUATION, COINCIDENCE, OPINIONS, CRITICAL THINKING, DIGRESSION, ASTONISH, PERCEPTION, LUCIDITY and finally, today: IDENTITY.


A Sunset, with a Drop In The Ocean, or two!


I'd say, most who know my work, agree, that ocean sunsets are probably my online photographic persona!


Be Merry. Do good. Don't be an JackAss.

Photos by Bluefin Studios

Geeky Camera Stuff:
Nikon d7000, 30mm, f4.5, 1/80th sec, Adobe Lightroom, Photoshop/ NIK's Viveza2

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Small Welcome Wagon.png

bluefinstudios_red.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

well that is super cute ;)

i like what you did there sir! hehehehe

nice use of the whole gamut of word explorations! your identity does shine through.

So very creative of you, @bluefinstudios :) I love how you weaved together the personal with DITO topics in story form. Ingenious really.

Sunsets and humor - quite admirable attributes of any persona

thanks... I appreciate that you enjoyed it!

I agree with them all this was very creative, yet very inline with your blog and style and still 100% you. One person whose identity has not been corrupted and stays true to what they find value in. Well done Blue.

CONGRATULATIONS!!!! @bluefinstudios!

YOU have been featured in the official Welcome Wagon Digest!

feature1.png

official WWWD No.12

Have a most wonderful day!
The official Welcome Wagon Weekly Digest Team

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36