You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit X Prize Results

in #ideasfactory8 years ago

So awesome! Thank you so much for this contest, I'm honored! At the time I wrote up my proposal for the video, I'd almost forgotten you were doing this. I've got the basic structure for the video ready to go, so now I just need some video content from the community. I'll post frequently until there's enough to complete the project and get it produced and posted ASAP. :D
So pumped about this, can't wait to see it come to fruition!

Sort:  

@winstonwolfe's idea was a great choice @thecryptofiend - I can't wait to see and share the video when it's done.

Me too. Your idea was pretty awesome too though!

Congrats, @winstonwolfe! Great idea! Can't wait to see it come to fruition!!

Yes it is a great idea. I can't wait to see the finished result. Do also check out the 2013 video in the post to get an idea of what it will be like.

Well done. Hopefully this will get some more video footage coming your way:)

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15