I'm calling out @ned & @dantheman - I want video clips from you both for this project!! :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ideasfactory7 years ago (edited)

There's no way this project will be successful
without contributions from our Alphas, @ned & @dantheman !



::::::: CLICK HERE FOR PROJECT DETAILS :::::::



Help me make this project known!
The deadline is Friday December 16!



Quick 6-Second Sample Of Our Video




Sort:  

I'm sure they will do it. The six second clip is amazing!

I agree! This community knows how to put together a good project. ;-)

Make. This. Steemviral.
Upvoted and resteemed!

AWESOME 6 SECONDS!
Imagine if that was 5 minutes long??? WOW. Great job.
I'm about to promote this post a little more. :)
About how many more clips do you think you'll need?

Awesome!
About 80 more.

Update: 58 more. :)
(EDIT) 57....I guess I should include myself. lol

I really want to be a part of this I will be making my video tomorrow for this project!

STEEM, STEEMIT, STEEMFEST is a marketing dream and the scalability is simply mind blowing. It needs more sales pitch videos from the boys. Users can tweet, post to linkedin, send to facebook .....etc but a 10 mins video from the boys on a regular basis would have a bigger impact. Great post and upvoted. Stephen

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 08 Dec 2016 - 06:10 UTC

I'm calling out ned & dan - I want video clips from you both for this project!! :D

steemit.com/ideasfactory/@… / https://t.co/x0S2bj252r

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 08 Dec 2016 - 06:10 UTC

I'm calling out ned & dan - I want video clips from you both for this project!! :D

steemit.com/ideasfactory/@… / https://t.co/x0S2bj252r

@steemiobot @Beyond_Bitcoin

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Talk to @contentjunkie - he built a similar service to vine for a company (in his real life job). Maybe he can help you out - he probably knows more about short video than anyone (from the tech and marketing side)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13