Sort:  

I think it's sad that you feel you need to "market" to anyone for any reason. Why not let it grow organically by word of mouth-which is the most reliable way to build a community?

I disagree. I find it sad that you don't understand that advertising is important and works.

If word of mouth was all that was required then nobody would ever advertise anything.

If I see too much "steem" advertising, I'll just move elsewhere.

That statement makes no sense.

If you see Steemit being advertised in various places it will somehow put you off using Steemit?

Sounds like hipster logic.

It easy to sit around complaining and feeling sad about things, harder to get of your backside and try to change things.

You sound like an entitled twat. Why are you attacking me? Bored?

Lol. You are the one making attacks. Get over yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15