You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit X-Prize - A Competition to Brainstorm Ideas for Promotion and Marketing

in #ideasfactory8 years ago (edited)

Steemit is by far the best and most evolutionary/revolutionary social media platform in existance. Even when others follow (which they are sure to do),the standard has been set.

As many here also work to refine and update the platform, it can not be surpassed... we have a great community and Steeemit is already branded the platform.

I have already begun enrolling people on the platform with one successfull participant @rmach (so far), butIhave taken it anothe step further after viewing https://steemit.com/advertising/@beanz/using-the-baader-meinhof-phenomenon-to-advertise-steemit so I decided to brand each image and have my site on Steemit host my share link to my steemit blog.

This Blog currently has over 5 million views for the year from these countries Trying my best, but more to come...I see where this thing is headed):

Sorry for the length... note image branding and share link for page image.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this but I'm not seeing the idea here?

Branding our work to lead toward Steemit... promotional and marketing the platform.

OK but I don't think that is a new idea. People have been doing that already. Also please edit you original reply to remove all the countries. You don't need to tell us each one or indeed list them all with each one on a single line. It makes it a lot harder to follow the comments.

No problem... you see I am not a computer or programming expert, but I do business in many countries with exposure... just thought I would try my best. After all it is eyes you need first,then you can educate the folks when they come, but if they don't see it, they wont.

No that's fine it is just the way comments display on Steemit can make it problematic scrolling a lot. It is a good idea and there have been other similar suggestions:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79