You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Non La in Original Day Photography Series #75 - What are they? Details Photography

in #ideas7 years ago

I like those hats but I've seen them only in movies. Very bad copies are available to buy here. Great idea with a lamp. I made a lamp of the salt rock from the sea :)

Sort:  

Sea salt ? Bro dumar022
Some photos would be nice

Few years ago, my wife (she was my girlfriend back then) liked the similar lamp from the store, but the sea salt was false and lamp was too expensive, so I had to take this big motherfucker from the sea and work carefully on it. It was colorless, but she painted it with colors for glass. The biggest problem was to make a hole for the bulb... now looks perfect but weights 6 kilograms. And it's melting a little bit and I don't know how to stop it... ;) each time I touch the lamp it is a little bit greesy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36