Non La in Original Day Photography Series #75 - What are they? Details Photography

in #ideas7 years ago

What is Non La? They are actually a conical hat originate from Vietnam. A hat that worn by Vietnamese in the rice field.
Now a days, they are more usage for them. Making into Lanterns/ Lamp shades. What a marvelous idea. Photography taken when I was having a meal at a take away shop. #howto convert a hat into a lampshade.








Non La in Original Day Photography Series #75

- Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
Camera Iphone 6
All Copyright Reserve


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Interesting that once used to the shade the sun from shining down now use to shade the light from shining up.

I like those hats but I've seen them only in movies. Very bad copies are available to buy here. Great idea with a lamp. I made a lamp of the salt rock from the sea :)

Sea salt ? Bro dumar022
Some photos would be nice

Few years ago, my wife (she was my girlfriend back then) liked the similar lamp from the store, but the sea salt was false and lamp was too expensive, so I had to take this big motherfucker from the sea and work carefully on it. It was colorless, but she painted it with colors for glass. The biggest problem was to make a hole for the bulb... now looks perfect but weights 6 kilograms. And it's melting a little bit and I don't know how to stop it... ;) each time I touch the lamp it is a little bit greesy

What is a Non La?
A conical Hat? Lantern perhap

Ya!!! @helios

Yes, is call a Non La Hat
Ka Ka Ka

I get it.
Is call a Non-La Hat
Very Funny

@paul-gillbanks
Indeed is very funny

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42