You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paper: A Smart Media Token

in #idea7 years ago

This is incredible! I'm glad I found your profile, because I'm usually really happy after I've left from one of your posts. I remember how excited I was when I got my first tablet because of how much freedom it provided me for sketching and creative flow. This is way better. I never wanted to have to drop the big dollars for a pad that had a display on it (I only used pads that hooked into computers.... not real tablets.) I really like how it is straightforward. No bells and whistles. Just you and the paper. And the fact that it actually uses a form of ink is mind boggling. It kind of reminds me of an etch a sketch.. It's like an etch a sketch2.0. The paper sound is kinda neat too. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79