You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idea: When I have run out of voting-power, there should be a way I could BUY a BOOST to get it back up to 100% again

in #idea7 years ago

I think that Is an excellent idea @fyrstikken! Definitely I think that the money from the "power vote" should be locked away and not put back onto the market...As to burn more steem, and also encourage voting for greater content...I like the way you think big guy:)

Sort:  

well, the power-vote would go to the blogger who posted and got the power-vote. Lets imagine that you are the blogger and I like what you read so much that I want to give you a $6 vote. But I can only give you a $0.15 vote because that is how my steempower dictates.

Oh okay...I understand now...So more of like a "steem tip" in a way, but just emphasizing the actual function of the steempower vote...Excellent! I still think that it is a fantastic idea:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75