You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HAVE AN IDEA! - Callout: Talent and Talent Supporters, Please Read This!

in #idea5 years ago (edited)

Alright. Tag... let's see.

Did You not have a childhood?

Ok. Getting back to the topic at hand. Let's start with basic tag before we move onto other versions like freeze tag, melting tag, team tag, the ground is lava tag, or any other version.

Ok. Ready?

So. You've got one kid who's "IT"

Following so far?

Ok, good. Next step. The kid who's "IT" has to run over and tag other kids by tapping them with his hands.

Still Following?

K. Good. Next step. When another kid gets "tagged," he or she is "IT"

That's it. Safe zones/bases and Time outs at the kids' discretion, and depending how much of a sore loser the kid who gets tagged is.

Now let's make the rules for Steemit tags. Ok, here's how it goes - If you get "tagged" by the user who's it, you have to wait till you get tagged by someone else on some random post, then reply with something along the lines of

"Shoot! I got tagged so now I'm it. Ok, @_____ you're it now"

and then explain the rules to him/her. You can link to this comment or explain it yourself or make a post about it. Whatever. Oh yeah and No tagbacks - you can't "tag" the person who "tagged" you, or the person whose tag you're replying to.

Got it? Good. Ok, let's see how far this spreads.

@penderis - here you go. enjoy.

Sort:  

Oh shoot! I completely missed this comment! And @penderis is baaaad and eeeevil and didn't play with us at all. Although you graciously explained the rules!

One thing thou, if the last tag doesn't want to play anymore, what should we do then? Burn the internet? How? Eat the Steemit? Cut it open? Drain all the blood out of www? I'm ready for any of these!

baaaad eeeeevil and not good at rules, also I forget shit ok. I will attempt to put the rules in practice now.

"Shoot! I got tagged so now I'm it. Ok, @dreemsteem you're it now"
You may read the rules here :) https://steemit.com/idea/@hyperbole/re-penderis-re-insaneworks-re-penderis-penderis-re-hyperbole-re-insaneworks-re-hyperbole-re-insaneworks-re-hyperbole-re-insaneworks-i-have-an-idea-talents-and-talent-supporters-please-read-this-20181115t192912745z

Nailed it? @hyperbole You proud? Also I am still it cause I got double teamed?

@hyperbole.....\n\nHe he he\n\nYou're it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Although I think I might still be it, and will have to tag him on another post as per the rules. No clue, I suspect we just tag anyone anywhere but mention the previous tagger maybe. all very confusing.

I think we should be able to tag the person who just tagged us unless they SPECIFICALLY say "no tag backs"\n\nIf they forget....well ... Sorry for them! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, basically. Which means you're still it unless you just want me to take over. And yeah, I like @dreemsteem's idea 'bout tagbacks....

Yeah, make sure to mention the previous tagger, and it definitely has to be on a different post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66