You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HAVE AN IDEA! - Callout: Talent and Talent Supporters, Please Read This!

in #idea6 years ago

@insaneworks, Great to see some Revolutionary idea and that is because, I've also had the same thought that this platform has many less dancers. I am not professional but dance is my passion and whenever i dance it reflects as i am meeting with my inner-self and coincidentally I've posted my first expressive dance video in this week only and now reading this kind of boosting words. Kindly find my below post to watch my Expressive Dance video. And you can tag me in future posts related to dance.

https://steemit.com/dtubesnapplus/@chireerocks/c68sq7jo

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment! :)

I'm hoping that this will bring more people who like dancing to Steemit. And perhaps encourage those who already are here and like dancing, to publish dance videos. My ultimate goal is of course to get dancers, professionals and teachers here also, who may not have that much time to do anything else than get better at what they love to do, dancing. So that we, us not so professionals, could enjoy what true talent can bring with them here.

Welcome and hope and wish that your goal will reach to it's success point. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43