You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paper: A Smart Media Token

in #idea6 years ago

It is very interesting what you are saying for the future Kevin. But looking at the present I was fascinated by the presentation of reMarkable. It is very interesting for me because my livelihood today revolves around my iPad and the Pencil. I draw a lot with these tools but they have two drawbacks:

  1. The consumption of battery
  2. The reflection of the sun

Still the electronic paper does not have the power with the color but I am sure that a solution will come soon. I am with my money waiting for this to happen.

Sort:  

Absolutely, I'm going to wait out for the 3rd or 4th generation of this thing before plopping some money on it :D, I've tried the current one. It's quite good for sketching but still has some drawbacks of having awkward bugs and design choices!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95