You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Identity & Content Verification as advised by Steemcleaners

in #id8 years ago

This is preposterous! Plagiarism and identity theft on the highest level!

I can tell this picture is shopped because I zoomed in really close on it, did some enhancing then zoomed in even more to enhance some more pixels and in the end, I conducted that by the reflection of the glasses I noticed the surroundings make no sense to other images provided by @heiditravels.

Sort:  

You are mistaken sir your photo enhancement software must be faulty! Heidi theft does not occur on the blockchain

hahahahaha you guys are too funny.
I went to read about steemcleaners and found this. We appreciate your verification @cryptofunk. Totally legit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81