You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICONOMI Cryptocurrency Index Fund currently has Steem as No3 CryptoCurrency Holding...

in #iconomi8 years ago

I'm pretty excited about ICONOMI. After doing some research on it, I bought into the crowdsale in the last couple days. This is exactly what we need, a vehicle to onboard new money into the crypto space. I'm happy to see DGD on the index list too, as I have a sizeable investment in it and consider Digix to be a very promising platform.

It is kind of surprising that Steem makes up such a large percentage. I always thought you didn't want to hold Steem long-term due to the high inflation. It's better to turn it into Steem Power, but I can't see an index fund doing that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36