You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iCoinSummit, Cyprus was AmaZing - Great News and Opportunities to Earn Crypto Following our Presentations at the Event

in #icoinsummit6 years ago

A seriously good update guys - thanks for being so honest and open to bring these opportunities to the community on the Steem Blockchain. You've put a lot of hard work into that trip with a view to bringing new investment into STEEM.

Exciting but chuffing busy times ahead.

I committed this one to a rough mind map as I listened :)
and it seems to suggest, like you said, you will be busy!

MINDMAP.jpg

Given the evidence of the @Steem-Ambassador model and C.A.M.P.U.S you stand in good stead for getting immediate support from the community! I've got another Oracle-D Style Project brewing - we'll talk in good time! Cheers to you both, @cryptocurator

Sort:  

Superb job @cryptocurator. Very nice of you to summarize the whole thing on a mindmap. I can actually convert this into a graphic. Please let me know if you need any assistance for that. :)

Thanks could be worth exploring in the future - glad we have a passionate graphic designer in yourself in the promo-steem clan!

This is why I have been so confused over last 10 months!! Amazing drawing man! I can’t wait to c this in a blog, I might have to get this framed st some point!!

Neat mindmap @cryptocurator

Thanks - yes it was surprisingly neat - and lucky to fit on the piece of paper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31