BABB ICO Presale

in #ico7 years ago

Hello to everyone.  My name is James and I'm a dad, amateur photographer and a dabbler in the wild world of cryptocurrency.

I started getting my feet wet in crypto the day after Thanksgiving 2017.  As a relative newcomer to the cryptocurrency world, I have been seeking out promising ICO's to get in on and hopefully make a nice profit down the road.   I am no expert in blogging so I'm asking you in advance to please excuse any grammatical errors.  This will be my third ICO as I have previously invested in No Limit Coin (NLC2)  and NAGA Coin (NGC).

I try to find companies that market technology that I find interesting.  My  latest find is BABB which stands for Bank Account Based Blockchain. It can be found here: https://getbabb.com/

BABB leverages blockchain, AI, and biometrics technologies to offer anyone in the world access to a UK bank account for peer-to-peer financial services.

Their token pre-sale starts in 11 days 15 hours and 25 minutes at the time of this writing.

 I'm  wondering from some of you more experienced crypto traders/investors if you think this is a project worth investing in.  I hope that I'm not being a "stupid speculator" as most of the  people I know seem to think.



Sort:  

Welcome to the community, I hope you feel at home and enjoy every moment.

If you want to read my blog, you could get things that you like.

Follow me, together we are more!

welcome @zenlyons we are here to help each other
please visit @febby & @endatu If you want learn some article
regards stemians dont forget to follow, upvote & resteem

Congratulations @zenlyons, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @zenlyons! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zenlyons! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46