You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SpringRole Attestation Network Will Help Employers

in #ico6 years ago

I have heard about the project and I believe it's a well thought out project. If I were to be asked I will say the project may face challenges in being able to attract Institutions and employers especially in the 3rd world countries. Majority of them haven't heard about cryptocurrency and they may be skeptical at first when approached.

Sort:  

You are right, in most of those countries cryptocurrency is still new to many but just like with every revolutionary tech, adoption is a gradual process. As many Institutions come to know of SpringRole I'm sure others will follow suit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71