You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recent news about LDJ Capital and David Drake. What is actually happening?

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

Hello. Please ask David for the copies of the contracts for all of his managing directors and advisors. Please also ask David for the audited returns and confirm assets under managenent for his LDJ crypto fund. Please have him confirm that he manages $200million plus. Please ask David for documentation showing who the general partners are for his fund. And lastly, please ask David Drake where he sits each day as he manages a fund that is roughly 1% of the entire crypto universe. Be very affraid of the results my friend. I would love to be wrong about David however unfortunately i am not.

Sort:  

Interesting points. I am not blind or foolish. I will bring these questions up and let you know the results. I am not against being proven wrong. I know little of his business outside of what I've done with him. I am not easily taken advantage of. Maybe that is why I am not seeing the same person you all describe.

It took me over a year to realize...that i and many others were being taken advantage of through blatant misrepresentations that were being made by David Drake.

Were you able to bring these questions up to Drake? Would love to hear his response.

Any feeback. Did you get a response @chrisbutler?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55