You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recent news about LDJ Capital and David Drake. What is actually happening?

in #ico6 years ago

Interesting points. I am not blind or foolish. I will bring these questions up and let you know the results. I am not against being proven wrong. I know little of his business outside of what I've done with him. I am not easily taken advantage of. Maybe that is why I am not seeing the same person you all describe.

Sort:  

It took me over a year to realize...that i and many others were being taken advantage of through blatant misrepresentations that were being made by David Drake.

Were you able to bring these questions up to Drake? Would love to hear his response.

Any feeback. Did you get a response @chrisbutler?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83