You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔋🔋Is the ICO Hay Day Nearing An End? Strategies Moving Forward🔋🔋

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

There so many damn ICO's right now, it's getting nuts. I'll probably just pick up a few EOS. 🤑

You know me, I have to always comment on your posts. It's Savage 😎

Sort:  

P.S. What is considered a "dolphin" anyways haha

@stackin it's like an ICO a day brotha!

A dolphin in my book is like anyone with over 25k SP. But then it again it depends on voting weight. I'm maxupvoting my top 5 juicers. You can see that by hovering over the likes, it ranks by juice. Obv need to wait a bit to see how it all settles.

I better start Stackin my steem, I don't want to be a minnow anymore :)

hahaha were u ever a minnow @stackin? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69