You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE GROCERY INDUSTRY, REINVENTED: ICO

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

James, please know that I do see and appreciate your small upvotes to some of my Utopian moderation comments. I like to help people as much as I can, and be as honest as I can, and not just "hit a pre-defined template button".

And yes, your upvotes actually do positively motivate me to continue writing a few sentences more here and there than the bare minimum.

On a side-note, I spend even far more time (4> hours per article) writing top-quality articles myself. Did you see them? Littleboy, who I respect as well, complimented me even on my top-notch articles (I was top-voted Utopian author 3 weeks in a row).

Therefore littleboy, James: I appreciate you both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67896.07
ETH 3253.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66