AirDrops... That's Right FREE Tokens From an ICO

in #ico6 years ago

These things are great. You sign up for updates for an ICO and they give you free tokens!

U5dthtbb4TZxfdq8ne3NfxpF3bt9T8J_1680x8400.jpeg

This'll be my second.
tefood.jpeg
https://medium.com/@te_food/te-food-airdrop-be-fast-dont-miss-it-5c2ad78494e5

The tokens are worth NOTHING before the company begins trading. But this particular company Te-Foods is offering 200 tokens. Once they hit the exchanges their value could skyrocket. If not, let them sit in your wallet.

Ever dream of finding $20 worth of IBM stock your grandpa bought in the 50s? Find a twenty dollar bill and you can buy a burger for you and a buddy. Find $20 of IBM stock bought in the fifties and you're probably going to pay off the mortgage.

Who wouldn't sign up for free shares in a company right before it goes public, lol. Hey I get it, if you're aleady a billionaire and miss those ramen noodle days then you probably shouldn't sign up.

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

thanks for the great post! That's interesting
and here is some more airdrops i post in my blog you can check it out
@mo7a

Let's suppose they give me some tokens. Where do I keep them ? I have no wallet and I don't know what it is. I am a little informatically disabled...

We're all trying to figure it out my brother ;-) If it'as an "ERC20" token you can keep it on MyEtherWallet.com for free I know that much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36