You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETN - Electroneum How I will pay off my house

in #ico7 years ago

If someone is saying his investment in cryptos grew up x1000 times, do not think this will also happen to yours. Do you really believe in $10 mln bitcoin?

In your life time?

Really?

Sort:  

What a moronic comment , everyone knows bitcoin has already gone up more than 1000x so your point is relative to buying Bitcoin now. This post is about buying a new crypto at ICO which could easily achieve 100x and many other new crypto projects can and do go 1000x ..... Bitcoin will not from where it is now but as it already has your point is completely nonsensical.

It already happened in our lifetimes while you were asleep.

Pretty much, also you can look at current hype on it. It will hit a dollar eventually.

I Hope so Im a big ETN fan especially as its the first UK cryptocurrency 🤑

I wrote a post featuring ETN in my top picks for 2018 and I agree 100x is a possibility for early ICO investors , heres the link

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@gamma-rat/cryptocurrencies-to-watch-in-2018

I have been waiting for the icon tokens to be released so I can buy a bunch. I really like the project, it is just unfortunate what happened to them

I do not expect that much ever. I do expect 1 dollar which is achievable in a year or two.

Very realistic target , a lot of people don't seem to understand the relationship of supply to coin value. Its almost impossible to achieve some of the numbers people throw around. 1 ETN at $10 would be a market cap of $210 billion dollars more than Bitcoin is after 9 years.

Bitcoin was $0.00076 in 2010.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48