ETN - Electroneum How I will pay off my house

in #ico6 years ago

So there is a lot of hype over Electroneum (ETN) right now. The Ico sold at 1 cent a coin, and it is now at 10 cents. Huge difference.
etnprice.png
12-4-17 8:45 PST
And the Chart at the same time:
ss+(2017-12-04+at+08.46.02).png

But what is going on? Why is it so high? Arent there still problems? How am I going to capitalize on this?

So in my previous ETN posts I spoke about mining like a madman using nicehash mining power. I made up to 50k coins, and unfortunately lost a bunch down to 22k coins. But I was still solid in profit at this point.

So my plan is simple, I am going to sell at the peak here for a couple grand profit, and buy after the ICO wallets release and crash the market.

But the market is going to the moon? You are going to miss your lambo! Market trends, blah blah blah.

Look, I am long on Electroneum. I feel it will go to the moon in a few years time. 1 dollar is the moon for me. I plan on trading the volatility from the wallet release in the coming weeks, and have over 100k coins sitting in my wallet.

This current market trend is from a couple of things. Miners are holding in order to do exactly what I plan on doing here. There was an error at cryptopia (the exchange) where nothing could be deposited. So there was not enough ETN to fill orders, and there was more markets within cryptopia opened which has allowed expanded trading.

Currently, about 375 million coins are in circulation. It really is not much. When the ICO wallets release soon that number is going to skyrocket to 6.5 BILLION with a "B" will be released onto the market. All these funds bought at 1 cent per share, and with a 50% bonus. It will dump the demand is not there.

I plan on buying that valley, and riding it to the moon.

I suggest you set up your trading account now so everything is good to go on cryptopia, and buy at the valley as well if you haven't got in yet. This one is going to hit, and hit hard...

So when this hits a dollar I will easily have over 100k USD in my opinion. And with that I am going to pay off my house. Again dont get in now, its too high, but drop 1 grand USD when it drops and you will be happy you did.

My Cryptopia referal code https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=danile666
And a non referal link: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz

Also check out these systems custom built for mining ETN:
https://allthehashes.com/collections/all

My nicehash has mined a ton ss+(2017-12-04+at+08.54.31).png

Turn it and burn it, and ride this to the moon.

Sort:  

If someone is saying his investment in cryptos grew up x1000 times, do not think this will also happen to yours. Do you really believe in $10 mln bitcoin?

In your life time?

Really?

What a moronic comment , everyone knows bitcoin has already gone up more than 1000x so your point is relative to buying Bitcoin now. This post is about buying a new crypto at ICO which could easily achieve 100x and many other new crypto projects can and do go 1000x ..... Bitcoin will not from where it is now but as it already has your point is completely nonsensical.

It already happened in our lifetimes while you were asleep.

Pretty much, also you can look at current hype on it. It will hit a dollar eventually.

I Hope so Im a big ETN fan especially as its the first UK cryptocurrency 🤑

I wrote a post featuring ETN in my top picks for 2018 and I agree 100x is a possibility for early ICO investors , heres the link

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@gamma-rat/cryptocurrencies-to-watch-in-2018

I have been waiting for the icon tokens to be released so I can buy a bunch. I really like the project, it is just unfortunate what happened to them

I do not expect that much ever. I do expect 1 dollar which is achievable in a year or two.

Very realistic target , a lot of people don't seem to understand the relationship of supply to coin value. Its almost impossible to achieve some of the numbers people throw around. 1 ETN at $10 would be a market cap of $210 billion dollars more than Bitcoin is after 9 years.

Bitcoin was $0.00076 in 2010.

Didn't hear of this one yet. Probably need to be fixed first.

Problem is once the Ico wallets release it's going to skyrocket. So in a few days when it crashes is the time to get u to it.

Whoa, this post value is enviable :D

i hear electroneum doing froud with people.. this is true??

No fraud, people just don't understand their security measures.

Do you have more info about that?

This crypto has so much momentum behind it its crazy!!!

It's scary too though. Ppl are making big moves at way too high a price.

I am mining the crap out of this right now. Trying to find a way to get money into my cryptopia account to buy more. Id surely like to pay my house off too. It beats living in the basement for 20 years and renting the upstairs just to afford my mortgage. Sadly houses where I live start at about 500k, so Ill need a little more than 100k for my house

Then get more into it. I am looking into liquidating other coins, and possibly a 401k pull out to just hit it hard. This thing is smoking, and worth making moves on.

I am worried about cashing out. My bank manager has threatened to close my account for dealing in cryptocurrency this last summer. So what if I hit it big, then transferred the money into my bank account and then they freeze it? Have you ever tried to get money out of a frozen account before? It is next to imposable. I have 20K sitting around, but I also do not want to lose it. Plus buying crypto is such a pain in the ass in Canada.

$500k? Well, aren’t you lucky? Housing here in Vancouver starts at $1mm for a fixer upper. :(

Which bank are you using? We haven’t had any issues with RBC.

Set up another bank account just to cash out and trickle the funds out through PayPal. How will they know crypto. Just say investment gains.

I wouldn't keep my hopes up and say I would be able to pay off my mortgage with this coin.
6,300,000,000 coins were released in ICO and many more since then has been mined. As @danile666 has pointed out in his post, the moment the ICO wallets are released, it will crash the price.

Furthermore, the total supply of this coin is 21 Billion. With 21 Billion coins that can be mined by smart phone, why would someone else would want to buy your ETN coins?

Will the price eventually rise? yes, it will.
Will you be able to pay of your mortgage? no, it will not rise to the value that you can earn massive return.

Thing is if I have 100k coins it's possible. Only owe 96k on my house. I believe it will take some time but it is still possible.

Those additional 21b coins will take forever to mine, that's how block chains work. And mobile wallets will get a few bucks a day at most per devs.

OH so you WILL be able to pay your house off if the coin hits a dollar. Hyped up moronic posting. Saw this comment, Taking my like back.

i recomend to mine roi-coin, with my crap pc i got 150+ coins a day, and i trade for 1$ ltc, it's a great deal for my shiit hardware, google it, roi-coin :)

The register button on the ETN website leads to a 403.

The website is in maintenance mode until the wallets release. Click the cryptopia link above to trade before then.

i am supporting you in the steampunk.net :D

I belive that this coin is going to go to at least $1.00 by the time bitcoin hits at least $15000. Great post.

I believe 1 dollar is for sure obtainable.

Electroneum is very shifty people do not invest they had frozen alot of coins for investors I have close friends who are stuck at the moment

I have coins stuck in ico. I'm also currently mining. Being I am working within it I'm not worried. They will release wallets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44