You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Our Pre-ICO is Live Right Now But We Need Your Support - 30% BONUS

in #ico7 years ago

After reviewing your website, reading your whitepaper, and reviewing your (blank) Github, I am concerned with your $1 per JOT evaluation. Where did this amount come from? I've reviewed other ICO's who have a working prototype, expertly designed website, multiple investors, and a lot more than you've done starting their ICO's at $.50, $.60 mark per coin. From all I can tell that you've released, this is nothing more than an idea with no working platform to speak of. I think the $1 evaluation is way too high especially since there is virtually no hype (than I can tell) about this ICO.

With that being said, I like the idea and I hope you guys/galls can get this off and running. As an investor, I can't see or justify spending a minimum of 1 ETH ($300+) for an idea that is probably 2 years away from a beta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78