Sort:  

Thank you kindly for that super, though secretary job always seemed super boring to me... and as to what I am doing, I am not bored with, I am enjoying it :-)

Most secretary jobs would be boring. I think I high level one might be cool though if you were helping to run a major company or operation.

I did make it there, but all the way down... http://prntscr.com/igais6

What counts for me though, is to have the post worth at least $10, so my links there are follow.. Will still try to upvote tonight this post, for my links are still like this: http://prntscr.com/igajiv

And you know, as soon as our post is worth $10, our links in searches are the follow ones. BTW, Steemit is excellent for SEO ;-)

I don't use bots so I may never make it there to the trending page but I am still optimistic. Hopefully in another month or two when my steem power is up I will have more and more dedicated followers. I think you should upvote your comments you made on my blog so you show up at the top of the list and maybe gain more followers.
I have noticed that steemit posts show up well in Google.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38