Sort:  

I'm not sure exactly how they plan to capitalize on this , but photo rights and royalty tracking like something that the blockchain would be extremely good at - perhaps all new digital images will automatically be blockchained - though it seems like most digital pics already have a ton of meta data included in them already ... maybe now they will all talk to each other - perhaps flag images posted online if they royalties have not been paid for them.... will be interesting to see all the different industries getting disrupted

Kinda similar to the Copytrack ICO that I saw. I would try to read what do they really offer. I've been really careful in choosing ICOs now since after what happened to me in the past.

always a good idea to do your due diligence! Easy to get burned in this market

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72