Substratum Network ICO Scam?

in #ico7 years ago

I recently bought into Substratum and was very excited about it. If you don't know about Substratum Network you can read the whitepaper > http://substratum.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/substratum_whitepaper.pdf or check the site https://substratum.net

Here is a short video about Substratum

Here is a forum thread of accusations of them just photoshopping iStat Menus
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2100308.msg21112331#msg21112331

Here is there ether Crowdfund wallet
https://etherscan.io/address/0xaf518d65f84e4695a4da0450ec02c1248f56b668

I personally invested because i think i would be a wonderful product. But there not sending out the coins. I think they were just not ready for such a response they got. Over 3 million USD worth of ETH and BTC in 9 days. It still doesn't explain the real lack of sending out the coins. Plus some of the funds are being transferred out of the account. Not very much but still there is.

You decided.

If its not it sounds like an amazing product. Check it out. This might be a big one.

Sort:  

Guys i invest in this ICO and i did not have my tokens in 72 hours. I direct messaged every admin on there slack and after talking to a few i got my tokens. they are inside my wallet right now as we speak. I also had someone from Paris message my substratum Facebook page that i use to give people my referral bonus. He also got his tokens after i guided him through the process. He received 25,000 today. They have a small team and are processing it manually. You will get your tokens. Please add my referral code in the website if you did not use one the first time. It is kevron7777 Also direct message the Admin on slack with your TX number and address. (https://sustratumcoin.slack.com)

I have been looking for the slack channel and the links i find are bad. Can you share plz?

@manosteel211 the invite for the Slack channel is on the home page of the web-site. But here it is for you: https://goo.gl/1uvWDG

Thank you i found it since i posted that comment.

this link doesn't work anymore. can you provide a new one?

This may help some folks, lots of questions answered:

Nice video! I did release another post saying that i did get my coins and i have been commenting letting people know just that and also how to get there coins.

dude this is hardcore scam, photoshopped product, lol.. no coins being distrubuted , red fucking flags bro, hope you diodnt invest to much sorry to hear

No i finally got my coins. This is gonna be a big ico in my opinion.

nice brother !, still slightly suss tho hhaa

same i paid 6 days ago still no tokens and slack doesn't work and no other way to contact them ... any help would be very appreciated

I'm seeing conflicting stories. So are they sending tokens or not as I'm ready to invest.

They are sending coins. You need to wait 72 hours then if you haven't received your coins you can go to the slack channel to get your coins. Use my referral code manosteel211 to get 15% more.

remember to add my referral code for a 15% bonus of tokens. kevron7777 given that i gave you my code i have invested and i have recieved my tokens. They have a backlog so it takes a few days. They are submitting it manually that is why it is taking time. Invest before the block is up they pushed this block to 3000 per ether due to etherium price spike. People need to be patient because you will get your tokens. Just get on slack and keep in touch with administration and they will prioritize you like i did. (https://substratumcoin.slack.com)

Hello, how I can get in touch with them on slack. When I try to log in it says I do not have account :/

you need to sign up and confirm your email

When I go to substratumcoin.slack.com there is only Log in, I can create account only if I have an @ovri.de email address. Do I need special innvitation ?

Go to the home page of the web-site, there is a section that says "Join Us", click the SLACK logo, looks like a #. Also here is the link https://goo.gl/1uvWDG c

You need to create a slack account first and log in to it @kuna3d

I think they are far away now. Emails ar off:

"Delivery has failed to these recipients or distribution lists:

[email protected]
The recipient's e-mail address was not found in the recipient's e-mail system. Microsoft Exchange will not try to redeliver this message for you. Please check the e-mail address and try resending this message, or provide the following diagnostic text to your system administrator.
[email protected]
The recipient's e-mail address was not found in the recipient's e-mail system. Microsoft Exchange will not try to redeliver this message for you. Please check the e-mail address and try resending this message, or provide the following diagnostic text to your system administrator.
[email protected]
The recipient's e-mail address was not found in the recipient's e-mail system. Microsoft Exchange will not try to redeliver this message for you. Please check the e-mail address and try resending this message, or provide the following diagnostic text to your system administrator.
[email protected]
The recipient's e-mail address was not found in the recipient's e-mail system. Microsoft Exchange will not try to redeliver this message for you. Please check the e-mail address and try resending this message, or provide the following diagnostic text to your system administrator. "

Coins are being sent, videos going out everyday. Might be worth checking out this video

, answers a lot of questions

This post has received a Bellyrub and 1.53 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @manosteel211. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

really? i haven't received my tokens, a confirmation email, and their slack is shut down?

Slack isn't shut down sir, there is a link on the home page of the web-site that goes straight to the Slack. Over 2,000 members in there and admins around the clock. Here is the link - https://goo.gl/1uvWDG

they blovk people who ask questions haha

For all of you who had a problem with SUB. If you did not get your tokens after payment please use https://join.slack.com/t/substratumcoin/shared_invite/MjMxNTY5MTQ3MzYwLTE1MDM3NzgxMzYtOTUwYTYyZDg1ZQ to join slack and ask one of admin. Substratum manually add tokent to account. They solved my issue in 3h. So hope it is not a SCAM. Good luck!!

It is not a scam people, please go to the Slack if you have had any issues. We are dropping a video a day, lots of big announcements coming, thank you for bearing with us through growing pains!

https://goo.gl/1uvWDG

Hi, After one week is still waiting for my tokens..

can someone point me how can i contact the team in order to ask when i will receive my tokens.
thanks

Can I have a new link please, link no longer active.

good i follow you now you follow me please

I also got my Substratum coins within 72 hours, @cryptowizard00 to it seems. Have some other friends (@kiimo and some others) that have invested and they all got their coins. It seem legit to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62