You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Substratum Network ICO Scam?

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

Guys i invest in this ICO and i did not have my tokens in 72 hours. I direct messaged every admin on there slack and after talking to a few i got my tokens. they are inside my wallet right now as we speak. I also had someone from Paris message my substratum Facebook page that i use to give people my referral bonus. He also got his tokens after i guided him through the process. He received 25,000 today. They have a small team and are processing it manually. You will get your tokens. Please add my referral code in the website if you did not use one the first time. It is kevron7777 Also direct message the Admin on slack with your TX number and address. (https://sustratumcoin.slack.com)

Sort:  

I have been looking for the slack channel and the links i find are bad. Can you share plz?

@manosteel211 the invite for the Slack channel is on the home page of the web-site. But here it is for you: https://goo.gl/1uvWDG

Thank you i found it since i posted that comment.

this link doesn't work anymore. can you provide a new one?

This may help some folks, lots of questions answered:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62