You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO News - Beerchain ICO in Progress!

in #ico6 years ago

@buzzbeergeek, I've seen before about beercoin through your post before. But not enough time to follow them. But Now can find with your assistance. Beercoin wanna beer based cryptocurrency. It's very deserve to mine. Attractive team members in this ICO's. Smiles showing their improvement.

The team is also exploring partnerships and clever marketing strategies.

That's great idea for develop beer chain ICO. I read completely both articles. But I have doubt. Didn't provided yet all countries beerchain ICO. My country haven't find QR codes for every beers. In fact how will I following beercoins?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99