You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EROIY COIN- MAJOR PRE-ICO OPPORTUNITY!

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

Don't worry for me I don't have a fixed opinion on Trump or anything else, don't take it seriously as I enjoy taking those kind of topics lightly, especially Trump, he just makes me laugh, as he seems not to care at all about any kind of thing, he is a billionaire and wants to play with the world the way he enjoys it in my view, he even said it was like a game for him to become president, so that's why he makes me laugh, maybe in his place I would have taken this role like that too.
But anyway, I was not willing to get you angry with Trump, and with the environment too, I just enjoy talking about subjects that few people dare talking about, and to be more accurate I know global warming doesn't concern a lot of people there (because the average people think it's not warming up just because it is snowing a lot right now), but believe me if you're interested about science you end up understanding some things most people don't manage to see. I was just saying people who use the environment as an excuse to blame bitcoin are fools, so I was bringing some other view I had on priorities as we can't always think about the environment you know ? Sometimes we can make choices that will be even more rewarded in the future even for the environment. But the thing is the people blaming the crypto world for environment damage are jealous people who don't wanna see this market grow that's all I was saying, like those banking idiots. Can't stand them haha

Sort:  

By the way now that I've got you here I had a totally independent question on minnowbooster, in your view, is it better to send one time 10 SBD to it for a single post, or 2 times 5 SBD for 2 different posts upvote, or 5 times 2 SBD ? Or is it just the same anyway ? Just wanting to know if it's equivalent :D

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64