My view on Arcona

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

If you read this article you probably know already what Blockchain is. You already heard about other projects which can disrupt entire technologies or economies. Probably you are bored of such promises already. Invest now and get 10x, 100x, 1000x, whatever.

I warn you. This isn’t an article about that. I do not write it to tell you fairy tales about how much money you will win. I cannot see the future in order to tell that. What I can do though, is to write a review of a good project, if I found one. I believe the project described bellow fits into this category, so lets go and take a look.

If you’ve read my article until now, you probably are wondering what is the project :)

So I am presenting to you Arcona — an augmented reality ecosystem. As described on their website:

It is an information space that unites the virtual and real worlds. It is based on a platform that automatically generates a layer of augmented reality on the surface of the planet. It allows you to remotely install and manage any virtual content.
So basically this is what the image is showing to you. A vision of the future where reality and the virtual world are in a symbiosis. No, it is not a science fiction movie. It is as real as the screen in front of your face. These guys are using Blockchain (the new technology revolution) in order to create a Digital Land.

I don’t know about you, but after visiting their website, my only thought was how to participate and support this project. They have a great idea, team and technology. They are supported by Microsoft, Intel, Google, Booking.com!!! I mean, if those companies trusted their idea, why shouldn’t I?

Maybe you think I am exaggerating a bit. Maybe you are right. But I am sure that Arcona deserves a chance to show what they are capable of.

With Arcona you can do business without leaving your home. You can just place your projects in the virtual world. You can rent/sell/buy your Digital Land in their ecosystem and of course, let’s not forget, it is based on a Blockchain technology and everything is secure. Smart contract on Blockchain guarantees the protection of your data, property rights, etc. But what I am telling you. The best thing is to see it with your own eyes:

Well guys, I think this is it for today. If you are excited about this project, go and take a look at their:

Website - https://www.arcona.io/index.html

Telegram goup - https://t.me/arcona_ico

Twitter page - https://twitter.com/arconaico

On their website you will find many other social media pages. Cheers!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lissabet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83