You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE GROCERY INDUSTRY, REINVENTED: ICO

in #ico7 years ago

aww..Ok that makes sense, I understand your question now. Ok to be transparent you can see that only 8% a day is sold there to help with costs, then another 12% I manually curate, mainly utopian posts and mods to help them because I believe in Utopian and also try to vote the mods there on their approval comments for all their hard work.

I am trying my best to help people on the platform by spreading votes out. It's not perfect yet, but I am trying my best.

Sort:  

Can you join the steemit moderation channel where we can help you find good content? It will improve your reputation and help place the votes where they are needed.

I think you are aware that I am critic of many of freedom's delegations. But so far, I haven't found much abuse by you. That's why I am asking.

https://discord.gg/6frydN9

let me know if you joined the discord server.

Sure! that sounds great! Let me go eat and I will download discord and join that link, do you have same username their ?

Are you on Discord already James? If so, what is your username there? (You don't need to download Discord, it has a great website, but you could download an app on mobile as well, I use both!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79