You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Budbo - Global Cannabis Blockchain Solution - Not To Be Missed Token Crowd-Sale!!

in #ico6 years ago

Awesome! I will definitely check it out! thanks for the tip! This sounds very interesting. I saw it as soon as you posted but had no bandwidth to comment or upvote. I have not invested in any cannabis related stocks or coins, this might be cool. I am going to do some research and maybe buy some coins. thanks :)

Sort:  

Kindly please share with me your findings.
This is their current site:
https://info.budbo.com/
and this is their current app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.budbo&hl=en

I think their vision is beautiful, but from vision to implementation is a long road.
Still, I trust that the risks is only minimal, for they have a working product and plenty of happy clients.

75,000 Users and Growing
Budbo is a revolutionary suite of products already transforming the cannabis industry. In November 2016 we designed a mobile application from the perfect perspective: the medical cannabis patient. With a “Tinder-like” functionality, users and patients discovered the ease of being able to quickly swipe through and discover thousands of locally available cannabis products. The application had such an impact on the industry we were featured on Complex News and ranked the number one 4/20 application by Herb.co.

Our business suite of products includes an analytical dashboard that gives dispensaries, manufacturers, and growers unprecedented access to consumer data, allowing them to make smart and informed business decisions

@grateful-charts, Thanks to @danyelk, I just learned today about one more LOL
Will be cool if you can look with your professional eye on both of those platforms and compare:

I learned to add the url to images in source ;-)

This ICO is so easy to enter. As a Canadian, I can even send them an Interac eTransfer,
and people can use PayPal too, the minimum investment with fiat payment is $50.
Never seen that yet with any ICO...

Oh, and just take a look at their platform, they opened it in 2014 and use those PerksCoin as a loyality incentive for members, and they already have 317,000 registered members.

Altogether, I still think that I like Budbo more, it has that special blockchain feel...

I just finished reading up on both Budbo's site and Pct. I like Budbo more aswell, they seem to have better marketing and whitepaper. The application looks cool and I like that they already have a running business. I think both are ones to keep an eye on. I might make a move on Budbo, I am in a few high risk ico's i shouldnt have got into. lol, when I free up some capital in those I will do another round of ico bets. Keep up the good work and love the tips on all these cool coins! I am going to come back to steemit this week after letting my bandwidth charge, this time I will proof read before posting. Have a great rest of your weekend.

I hope your high risks ICOs are not the lending ones... I know, some people have made piles of money, some lost piles too, they are all just a game, but if someone knows how to play, that's great. I do not, I lost with them, so I keep away now. Of course, I am not talking about such lending platforms like LEND.

As to freeing up some capital, is like I just said in another comment, in my case, there are so many good places to put in my money and still so very few to take it out.

Cheers to a more profitable future!
BTW, did you get a chance to read my last post with the new, 'most promising' ICO ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88