You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made 1270% gains by investing in ICOs

in #ico7 years ago

I totally missed to check the review on App store, good catch. I checked it and I think it looks like the competitors. Thats my guess, I am not sure why people have to give negative reviews for an app, dont make any sense.

Well promoting ICO with strategies like proof of confidence is new trend actually. There was another project quantstamp, they had something called proof of care and it was a major success. Some projects do bounty programs etc.

I know about ethlance, its ether based marketplace for job seekers and I had checked it out before this project. Its very simple and they didnt do any ico.

Sort:  

How do you feel about them upping their soft and hard caps? they are now at 25 million and 250 million....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48