One Ledger ICO Review| Cross-Ledger Universal Blockchain | Spreadsheet Access In Description

in #ico6 years ago

ONE LEDGER defines a three-layer consensus protocol to enable more effective integration of different blockchain applications. Business logic can be implemented by the first layer – a configurable role-based consensus protocol leveraging hierarchical grouping similar to the structure of Merkle Tree. The side chain consensus protocol can move consensus traffic from the main chain with public consensus to the side chain with high performance and efficiency. OneLedger block structure enables the synchronization and reference between the three-layer consensus.

00:00 - Intro
00:35 - One Ledger
03:00 - Team
09:30 - Token Metrics
13:30 - Roadmap
15:30 - Final Score

One Ledger: https://oneledger.io/

Thanks heaps for tuning in! I am Sin, The Kript Keeper, and you will be seeing a lot more of me doing my ICO reviews and using my spreadsheet to score them in terms of not only short term profitability for investors, but also as a means to gauge potential longevity of projects in the blockchain space. If you are enjoying what I do please subscribe and give me a thumbs up plus turn on your notifications for my videos. Please feel free to send any ICO review requests to any of my social platforms below. Thanks for tuning in!

Spreadsheet: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1F60DrtAbBlBE_NHqbJNnHKN2cP830dB9sf3Obbj0n5k/edit#gid=1478142616

Discord: https://discord.gg/6arw63Q

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/thekriptkeeper

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/lovethyneybor

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. I am just some idiot who has absolutely no idea what he is doing. If you choose to follow me blindly, then you are also an idiot. Always do your own research and invest only what you can afford to lose. In saying that, I'm broke.

#thekriptkeeper #crypto #bitcoin #btc #iagon #neo #thor #matrix #ethereum #blockchain #cryptocurrencies #icoreviews #icos #ico #dash #ripple #monero #eth #revolution #nas #getrich #coinbase #seal #binance #ianbalina #balina #kucoin #huobi #lambo #moon #verime #kyc #cryptocurrency #crypto news #chainium #bitcoin #minerva #omnitude #btc #eth #man #xmr #xrp #xvg #lte #oneledger #nucleusvision #arcblock #tomocoin #tomochain #seele #bluzelle #zilliqa #top5icos $BTC $NEO $THOR $ETH $MAN $XRP $XRV $XMR

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin7633.870$-7.08%-13.08%
ETHEthereum513.290$-14.18%-25.27%
NEONEO57.662$-15.21%-32.0%
XRPRipple0.601$-12.05%-24.5%

I read some article about one ledger and I found it interesting. Hope you give it a time, it does give more information about OLT and how it works. https://blog.goodaudience.com/one-ledger-highly-customizable-scalable-and-reliable-enterprise-blockchain-solution-f2d4fe745663

I've done reading this article https://blog.goodaudience.com/one-ledger-highly-customizable-scalable-and-reliable-enterprise-blockchain-solution-f2d4fe745663 I see some good point on this article but I'm still not satisfied. I think that I need to see more progress on this project.

Sharing articles about the project is still not convincing. Well, I agree with @fredpeds, as an investor we are just looking at the progress of projects. And we don't care about any information that they are written on that, we are just relying if that one is good to invest.

Congratulations @darksin! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @darksin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51