You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Ledger ICO Review| Cross-Ledger Universal Blockchain | Spreadsheet Access In Description

in #ico6 years ago

I read some article about one ledger and I found it interesting. Hope you give it a time, it does give more information about OLT and how it works. https://blog.goodaudience.com/one-ledger-highly-customizable-scalable-and-reliable-enterprise-blockchain-solution-f2d4fe745663

Sort:  

I've done reading this article https://blog.goodaudience.com/one-ledger-highly-customizable-scalable-and-reliable-enterprise-blockchain-solution-f2d4fe745663 I see some good point on this article but I'm still not satisfied. I think that I need to see more progress on this project.

Sharing articles about the project is still not convincing. Well, I agree with @fredpeds, as an investor we are just looking at the progress of projects. And we don't care about any information that they are written on that, we are just relying if that one is good to invest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48