You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EROIY COIN- MAJOR PRE-ICO OPPORTUNITY!

in #ico7 years ago

You where right I have this ICO in my eyes for some time now and I have told my bro to invest in it. Because he is doing it I don't need to but I will invest in the Wisekey ICO and get me some of the WiseCoins and I am waiting for the Telegram ICO.

Sort:  

Thx!
Yes, I have heard of both, the Wisekey and the coming, biggest ever, TON ICO. Hopefully, by then I will be able to cashout out something from my earlier projects... I have so many good places to put my money in and still so few to take it out LOL

Little by little you will get what you want! For sure keep some of your money for the TON ICO!

Thanks, likely the tokens will be sold in a matter of seconds, but I will do my best to grab some :-) And yep, it is good to concentrate on getting little by little, otherwise, a person can go nuts with all those investing ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64