You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Budbo - Global Cannabis Blockchain Solution - Not To Be Missed Token Crowd-Sale!!

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

You know if some new people comment on my post and I like the comment I go and check out there blog today it's you @cryptoclick and I must say it was a good choice from me to check out your blog.
This is some great info you are sharing I didn't know Budbo before I came on your blog .
This is some interesting project I am into cannabis for the last 26 years and to see more platforms like this one makes me very happy.

There is a other project called CannaSos if you like check it out.
I have done an article about them a few days back if you want to read it here is the link: https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@danyelk/your-crypto-news-on-steemit-january-23-2018

Have a nice day and I am looking forward to see more good info like this one from you. I follow you now.

LOVE&LIGHT

Sort:  

It is a great pleasure to find such a nice, kind comment, thank you!

As to CannaSos, no clue why I haven't heard about them, they are a major platform already,
so their PRC tokens will be used right after the completion of the crowdsale too.
(yes I've read, the PerksCoins tokens are being used in the platform already...)

What I can say, I think it will be interesting to participate in both of those ICOs and follow with the developments from the inside :-)

Your welcome :)
Yes for sure we have to keep an eye on these projects the cannabis industry is a very big one and I am sure all the cannabis coins will go very well. I have a lot of Dopecoin and Hempcoin bought them a long time a ago.
Have a nice day and steem on :)

I have Cannabiscoin and Cannation, and waiting to sell both and add for the new cannabis projects.

I did not bought me Cannabiscoin because my brother has them. If ever I buy a coin he is not buying it and same for me in the end we will have a bigger variety of coins ;-)
I think you should keep 50% of the Cannabiscoins I am sure they will go very well in the future Cannation I don't know have to check it.

OK, thanks so much, your advice is highly appreciated.
I will hold on to Cannabiscoins and get rid of Cannation, their website and developments do not look promising at all.

You are lucky with your brother, I am running with my coins all by myself. No one in my family or real-life friends to digest with my investing choices and decisions.

Your welcome and I am sure the Cannabiscoin will make you happy :)

Yes my bro is cool he made some bad buys and stopped cryptos for like 3 time but I always got him back in and now he is very happy and full in.

Your family and friends will soon be confronted with blockchain technology like everybody in this world because in 10 years it's overall and you will have have the advantage because you have jumped early on the boat.
Have a nice Sunday and talk to ya soon :)

Yes, I believe that too, and I hope it will happen sooner. Look, if FB ads LTC to their methods of payment, Amazon comes with their own coin currency, and Telegram launches TON, the crypto world will Rock and ROLLLLLL ;-)

Have a great Sunday too! I am so happy I found your blog and left that lucky for me, comment there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80