You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ICO Review] Smoke.Network

in #ico7 years ago

Love the review. My problem is I am so overwhelmed with all the amazing ICOs and other investment opportunities right now that I can't make up my mind. I don't have enough funds to invest in them all, but I feel like a kid who was just taken to a bakery and for the first time ever their Mom tells them they can get anything they want - in fact they can choose 5 things. And they're looking around at giant penuche frosted fudge cakes, apple pies, chocolate éclairs, tender glistening cruller donuts, pfeffernusse, jam tarts, gingerbread men, and the kid is whirling around getting dizzier and dizzier, unable to make a choice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76