You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knowledge ICO Overview | Power of Blockchain that Rewards for Your Knowledge

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

Is it worth trusting anything built on an ERC20 Token? Especially with Ethereum’s lead developer just resigned over serious legal concerns?

Sort:  

This all depends on you how you are diversifying your investments in crypto market. I am keeping only 10% of my investment for ICO's. As far as ERC20 Tokens, my experience has been good so far and I am putting some money in Knowledge ICO.

10% allocation is smart from a portfolio management perspective. I don’t have enough knowledge to invest in ICOs, but I would like to get there at some point. I’ve only been in crypto sense December and that has been just here on Steemit! :-)

You will get there with few more months in crypto space. I started crypto last April and made good profits. I am only allocating 10% from my profits to ICO's. This is pure risk free investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91