You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to add Ethereum based ICO Tokens in Metamask

in #ico7 years ago

I am seeing a message when opening the "tokens" tab that says "There was a problem loading your token balances" There is also no "+" sign on the tokens tab. Any ideas?

Sort:  

@baybreezin "There was a problem loading your token balances" is shown few times. Maybe click again on metamask. "+" sign is replaced by "Add Token"

I have a similar problem adding 0x project tokens in Metamask. I put the token address, 'ZRX' symbol, and tried with different numbers for decimals of precision. It always ends up with 'no tokens added' message.
Any solution?

No, I have not tried with 0x. Ask 0x team about it. If it's ERC based token, it should work.

Metamask isn't allowing me to send the ZRX to another address. It's listed, however, it won't allow me to send anything but the ETH in my wallet... smh . Any idea how to do this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95