You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turf houses in Northen Iceland

in #iceland6 years ago

Your photos are truly unique, @Siggjo .
To see them really had to go to Northern Iceland.

I really enjoyed it.
It is always interesting to touch the past.

Thanks for the detailed description.
I will wait for continuation.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your acknowledging comments of the turf houses in Iceland @Singa
I appreciate your comments on both the pictures and the accompanying text.
Always lovely to read your both friendly and insightful comments about different topics.

I every day wait your interesting posts
with unique photos of your native
Norway and the countries in which you had to travel.

Your beautiful flowers, I was immediately impressed.

I love to look at your amazing photos of
flowers and how you make preparations for the winter,

Cook jam and prepare all kinds of treats.

Thanks to you, I learned so many interesting details about life in these wonderful places. I saw beautiful fjords .

I am very grateful to you for this, @Siggjo


source

Congratulations and happy all saints ' Day )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58